Faculty & Staff Directory
Graphic Design BFA Forough Abadian Full Time Faculty
Office of Research Ogechi Abeduo Grants Accountant
410.225.5274 oabeduo@mica.edu
First Year 足球游戏_中国足彩网¥体育资讯 Brandon Ables Adjunct Faculty, First Year 足球游戏_中国足彩网¥体育资讯
Painting Lauren Frances Adams Faculty FT, Painting
410.225.2260 ladams02@mica.edu
MPS User 足球游戏_中国足彩网¥体育资讯 Design (UXD) Yao Adantor Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 yadantor@mica.edu
MA Teaching (MAT) Matthew Adelberg Adjunct Faculty, MA Teaching (MAT)
410.225.2297 madelberg@mica.edu
Graphic Design BFA Miriam Ahmed Adjunct Faculty, Graphic Design
410.225.2382 mahmed01@mica.edu
First Year 足球游戏_中国足彩网¥体育资讯 Seongmin Ahn Adjunct Faculty, First Year 足球游戏_中国足彩网¥体育资讯
410.225.2535 sahn03@mica.edu
MPS Business of Art & Design Dania Al-Kibbi Adjunct Faculty, Business of Art Design (BAD)
MFA Graphic Design Antonio Alcala Adjunct Faculty, MFA Graphic Design
410.225.2382 aalcala@mica.edu
Architectural Design Inna Alesina Adjunct Faculty, Architectural Design
410.225.2240 ialesina@mica.edu
Decker Library Mary A Alessi Manager, Resource Description
410.462.7522 malessi@mica.edu
Alumni & Parents Mansoor Ali Director of Annual Giving, Alumni Relations & Parent Engagement
410.225.2321 mali01@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Carol Allen Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 callen02@mica.edu
Open Studies Lauren Allen Adjunct Faculty, Community Education / Professional Practice
OS Young People's Studio Sydney Allen Adjunct Faculty, Young People's Studios
Fibers Kindall Almond Adjunct Faculty, Fiber
Humanistic Studies Zakia Alomari Program Coordinator, Liberal Arts
MA/MBA Design Leadership Vianka Aloras Adjunct Faculty, Design Leadership
OS Professional Practices Jesse Alton Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 jalton@mica.edu
First Year 足球游戏_中国足彩网¥体育资讯 Connie Ambridge Research Technician, Form and Space
Art History Monica Amor Faculty FT, Art History
410.225.2543 mamor@mica.edu
Exhibitions Nic Amsel Exhibitions Specialist
Pre-College Program Laura Amussen Adjunct Faculty, Open Studies
410.225.2219 lamussen@mica.edu
Art History Kimberly Anderson Adjunct Faculty, Art History
410.225.2544 kanderson@mica.edu
Humanistic Studies Nikita Anderson Adjunct Faculty, Humanistic Studies
410.225.2350 nanderson01@mica.edu
Building Services Rogers Tempel Anderson Custodian
MPS Data Analytics and Visualization Francis Anthony Adjunct Faculty, Data Analytics and Visualization
Humanistic Studies Carissa Aoki Full Time Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Telecom & Network Services David Apaw Director, Network Services
410.225.2464 dapaw@mica.edu
MA Teaching (MAT) Caro Appel Adjunct Faculty, Art Education
Lazarus Center csturges@mica.edu
Animation Laurence Arcadias Faculty FT, Animation
410.225.2495 larcadias@mica.edu
Photography Zak Arctander Adjunct Faculty, Photography
Open Studies Will Arenas Adjunct Faculty, Young People's Studios, High School Studios
Humanistic Studies Alec Armstrong Full Time Faculty, Humanistic Studies
Financial Aid Gwynevere V. Armstrong Operations Manager
410.225.2285 garmstrong@mica.edu
Finance Quaneshia Armstrong Controller
Campus Safety Deborah Arthur Institute Patrol Officer
410.225.2355 darthur@mica.edu
First Year 足球游戏_中国足彩网¥体育资讯 Hellen Ascoli Adjunct Faculty, First Year 足球游戏_中国足彩网¥体育资讯
First Year 足球游戏_中国足彩网¥体育资讯 Ghazal Atarod Adjunct Faculty, First Year 足球游戏_中国足彩网¥体育资讯
First Year 足球游戏_中国足彩网¥体育资讯 Chris Attenborough Adjunct Faculty, First Year 足球游戏_中国足彩网¥体育资讯
MPS User 足球游戏_中国足彩网¥体育资讯 Design (UXD) Arkadiy Avrorov Faculty PT, Open Studies
410.225.2219 aavrorov@mica.edu
Architectural Design Timmy Aziz Faculty FT, Architectural Design
410.225.2241 taziz@mica.edu